The Sensual World

The album cover

Track listing:

  1. "The Sensual World"
  2. "Love And Anger"
  3. "The Fog"
  4. "Reaching Out"
  5. "Heads We're Dancing"
  6. "Deeper Understanding"
  7. "Between A Man And A Woman"
  8. "Never Be Mine"
  9. "Rocket's Tail"
  10. "This Woman's Work"
  11. "Walk Straight Down The Middle"
    (last track not on LP version)

Let me have it, let me grab your soul away