The Kick Inside

The original album cover

Track listing:

  1. "Moving"
  2. "The Saxophone Song"
  3. "Strange Phenomena"
  4. "Kite"
  5. "The Man With The Child In His Eyes"
  6. "Wuthering Heights"
  7. "James And The Cold Gun"
  8. "Feel It"
  9. "Oh To Be In Love"
  10. "L'Amour Looks Something Like You"
  11. "Them Heavy People"
  12. "Room For The Life"
  13. "The Kick Inside"

Let me have it, let me grab your soul away