Hounds Of Love

The album cover

Track listing:

  1. "Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)"
  2. "Hounds Of Love"
  3. "The Big Sky"
  4. "Mother Stands For Comfort"
  5. "Cloudbusting"

The Ninth Wave

The Ninth Wave

  1. "And Dream Of Sheep"
  2. "Under Ice"
  3. "Waking The Witch"
  4. "Watching You Without Me"
  5. "Jig Of Life"
  6. "Hello Earth"
  7. "The Morning Fog"

Let me have it, let me grab your soul away